Curia & Trustees

Vicar General &
Moderator of the Curia

Rev Canon Terence Carr
6 Plas Avenue, Prestatyn, Denbighshire LL19 9NH
Tel: 01745 854304


Rev Deacon David Joy
8, Lon Y Parc, Mold, Flintshire CH7 1PT
​Tel: 01352 754722


Cathedral Chapter

(Erected 10th August 1909)
Provost: Rev Canon Joseph Stewart
Rev Canon Bernard Morgan
Rev Canon Bernard Lordan
Rev Canon Terence Carr 
Rev Canon Simon Treloar
​Rev Canon Francis Doyle

Rev Canon Zbigniew Swoboda

Canons Emeritus

Rev Canon Lawrence Pelosi
Rev Canon David Eccleshare
Rt Revd Mgr James Fealey

Diocesan Treasurer

Rev Canon Terence Carr

6 Plas Avenue, Prestatyn, Denbighshire, LL19 9NH

Tel: 01745 854304


Mr Keith Mc Donogh


Rev Canon Simon Treloar

        Cathedral Dean

Rt Rev Bishop Peter Brignall

Rev Canon Francis Doyle


Rev Canon Terence Carr

          Vicar General

Rev Deacon David Joy


Mrs Grace Lewis-Parry

Mrs Lindsay Mercer

Y-Duw-Sy'n-Siarad-Purple-CMYK (1).jpg


Follow Us:

Stay in the Loop!

If you would like to keep up to date with our news and events simply pop your email in the box below and press submit

Wrexham Diocesan Trust Registered Charity No: 700426

Diocese of Wrexham © 2019 All rights reserved